Support Us  Blog Contact Us עברית
The Jerusalem Institute for Israel Studies
Home    Staff   Researchers and Project Coordinators
Staff
Management
Research Directors
Researchers and Project Coordinators
Affiliated Researchers
Administrative Staff
Academic Committee
Executive Committee
Board of Directors
Former Management
Researchers and Project Coordinators

Michal Korach - Researcher
Tel: 972-2-5630175 ext.17
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: michal@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Yair Assaf-Shapira - Researcher
Tel: 972-2-5630175 ext. 26
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: yair@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Ahmed Asmar - Researcher
Tel: 972-2-5630175 ext. 30
Fax:
Email: ahmad@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Omer Yaniv - Researcher
Tel: 972-2-5630175 ext. 21
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: omer@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Lior Regev - Researcher
Tel: 972-2- 5630175 ext 21
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: lioregev@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Dafna Shemer - Researcher
Email: dafna.shemer@gmail.com
Orly Movshovitz-Landskroner - Fellowship Programs Manager at the Milken Innovation Center
Tel: 972-2-5630175 ext. 33
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: orly@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Galit Raz-Dror - Project Coordinator at the Sustainability Research Center
Tel: 972-2-5630175 ext 29
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: galitr@jerusalemistitute.org.il
Efrat Saar - Director of Evaluation Studies
Email: efrat@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Marik Shtern - Researcher
Tel: 972-50-87665505
Fax:
Email: marik@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
1 2  Next
Advanced Search
© All rights reserved to The Jerusalem Institute for Israel Studies Privacy Policy Consulting by InTv.co.il בניית אתרים ICS