Support JIIS Blog Contact Us עברית
The Jerusalem Institute for Israel Studies
Home    Staff   Research Directors
Staff
Management
Research Directors
Researchers and Project Coordinators
Affiliated Researchers
Administrative Staff
Academic Committee
Board of Directors
Former Management
Research Directors

Amnon Ramon - Senior Researcher
Tel: 972-2-5630175 #28
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: amnon@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Prof. Yitzhak Reiter - Senior Researcher
Email: msreit@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Maya Choshen - Director of Jerusalem Research
Tel: 972-2-5630175
Fax: 972-25639814
Email: maya@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Glenn Yago - Senior Director - Senior Fellow at the Milken Innovation Center
Tel: 972-2-5630175
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: glenn@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Prof. Amiram Gonen - Director of the Center for the Study of Ultra-Orthodox Society
Tel: 972-2-5630175 ext. 22
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: amiram@jerusalemisntitute.org.il
Tami Gavrieli - Director of Sustainability Research
Tel: 97-2-5630175 ext. 29
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: tamig@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Steven Zecher - Project Director - Senior Fellow at the Milken Innovation Center
Tel: 972-2-5630175
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: steve@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Israel Kimhi - Director of Jerusalem Research
Tel: 972-2-5630175
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: lulik@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
Yamit Naftali - Project Manager at Economic Innovation Unit
Tel: 972-2- 5630175 ext 23
Fax: 972-2-5639814
Email: yamitn@jerusaleminstitute.org.il
1 
Advanced Search
© All rights reserved to The Jerusalem Institute for Israel Studies Privacy Policy Consulting by InTv.co.il בניית אתרים ICS